whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Agilewords

The product allows you to share MS word documents in order to revise quickly and efficiently! This process is so simple and saves everyone time, money, and the headaches of editing and reviewing.

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Oct 2013

CallTower

CallTower is great because it lets me connect my business to many different communication services. You dont get just the typical phone service, but you also get easy to use conference programs, great support if you ever need help, wonderful cloud services, and much more. This lets me connect my business and interact with many other business with ease. And even better, THIS STUFF IS CHEAP!!! Not expensive at all for how much...

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Oct 2013

MindQuilt

MindQuilt has greatly improved our help desk productivity as it gives instant answers to clients - we aren't constantly answering the same questions over and over.

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Oct 2013

Paper Tiger

Paper Tiger has been one of the best organizational tools that I have used for my business. The user interface is so simple to use and comprehensive, I have been able to completely get rid of all of my manually stored paperwork and it is now all digitally managed by Paper Tiger. This is a huge time saver!

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Oct 2013

Getquantify

This is a very useful tool for organizing all of your work. And if you travel a lot, the Cloud hosting is extremely useful!

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Oct 2013

Fiabee

Fiabee for Firefox is a leap forward in technology that utilizes the mobile cloud platform. The Firefox OS runs smoothly with Fiabee and is light years ahead of anything else out there today.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013

MeetingBurner

If you like screen sharing and like to host up to 10 webinars you should take a look at this site they are awesome :).

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Sep 2013

Wimi

Happy to see Wimi is on Serchen! Wimi is a great collaboration tool and is loved by our teams and also our customers! Great fit for companies that are looking for a project management / collaboration tool.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Sep 2013

ThetaBoard

Thetaboard connects all my files from different locations and brings them together in a format that I can use! The easy layout and convenience make Thetaboard an asset to my company.

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 Aug 2013

Dotmach

Amazing Application. The best project management solution for team work! Dotmach is easy to use, without needing any support..

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Aug 2013

Centroy

We've been very happy with Centroy for document sharing with clients. Easy to use and excellent customer support.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Jul 2013

Worldox

Worldox is a fantastic product. We have been a happy customer for over seven years. I highly recommend it to my peers.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jun 2013

FileHold

I have implemented FileHold both for 10 users and 500 users. In both cases FileHold proved robust and easy to use. Very user friendly and easy to grasp, with no IT knowledge it can be properly personalized according to the business process. Its support team is highly knowledgeable and constantly alert for replies, they assisted me in using the API and the importation tools in order to quickly import documents to the database.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Jun 2013

Mikogo

I've been using Mikogo for a bit over a year now and must say that it still surprises me how easy it is to use compared to other web conferencing products. We use it for sales demos with clients and the fact that Mikogo has a download-free way for clients to join meetings is a godsend!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 May 2013

Brainshark, Inc.

Brainshark is a great service. I recommend them if you need to create any type of video presentation.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Mar 2013

AceProject

AceProject is awesome! With great support and performance. We have spent a lot of time to find project management software like AceProject with all of our requirements. The prices are reasonable and I appreciate their customer service. They always give feedback quickly.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jan 2013

EFS Software Inc.

This is a wonderful software program. It allows me to share important information in a safe environment. This is my go to software for data sharing.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Dec 2012

101-120 of 122 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor