whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

TheBrain

The brain is a great way to keep track of things. With my memory, things are sure to get lost. Ideas for projects, client information, meeting times and dates, etc. I just put everything I can think of into the brain and the software does the rest of the thinking for me.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Mar 2014

Group2Web.com

Group2Web is the only tool I use to collaborate with my my employees. They make it super easy and simple to share my data with not just employees but anyone around the world.

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Mar 2014

Novell, Inc

Novell is a name I have trusted in business for years and they continue to innovate with new products for increasing productivity and streamlining solutions to common problems. They have rock solid products for database management and file server software. I'm happy I relied on Novell back when they were on top, and I'm still happy now.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Mar 2014

Smartsheet

Nothing slips through the cracks with Smartsheet! Just a fantastic organizational tool; trust that I've tried many. Get your team all on the same page; you won't be disappointed.

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Feb 2014

Panmind

File sharing has never been easier thanks to the good people at Panmind. They've established themselves as a reputable company and I am looking forward to continued business with them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Feb 2014

Mindjet

The easiest and most robust mindmapping, ideation and collaboration platform out there. The team at Mindjet is fantastic to work with.

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Feb 2014

NowDocs

Very useful, has helped me and my company easily manage our budget (we run a lot of messy accounting sales information). Intuitive and easy to use.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Feb 2014

Notism

Notism is a custom project collaboration tool that lets you show off your ideas and data in a stackable fashion. Share your ideas with team members and they can respond live. Draw pictures and highlight content while sharing with your viewers.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Feb 2014

Square 9

Square-9 is a document and workflow organizational system. The software will streamline your document organization and retrieval process, eliminating paper waste and increasing efficiency.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Feb 2014

Freedcamp

They were very helpful in assisting me with the help I so desperately needed! I will definitely continue to work with them!

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Jan 2014

101 Voice

I work for a company that frequently has the need for conference calling and the ability to share project progress over long distances, and this program has made my life and the lives of my team much easier. Easy to use, even for those of us with limited tech skills. Great program overall.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

Racemi

I chose Racemi Cloud Path from a short list to migrate our servers. It was the cost effective automated tool that worked as promised.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jan 2014

Brightpod

This software is great for teams looking to improve their time/project management through a simple program.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jan 2014

Calliflower

Great service with lots of features. We've used it for both internal calls within the company as well as external calls - the privacy features are a real bonus. Another feature that is great is the global list of local dial-in numbers - we do business around the world and our employees are on the road a lot so this really reduces our costs. Highly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Jan 2014

Kahootz

Inovem provides the collaborative environment needed to fuel business needs. After searching for a system to house our needs, we found this cloud-collaborative consultation software and it has enhanced the way we do business by giving us a user-friendly adaptable solution.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Dec 2013

Twitonomy

Twitonomy is a nice app that lets you analyze tweets on a single page. Although it can get quite cramped, its great to have everything you need to know on a single page!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013

AMI

Converting from a paper-based system to electronic system can be difficult, but AMI offers scanning and organizing services that make document managing very simple. It is easy to use and offers services for practically any document storage need.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Nov 2013

ArchitTrek

Archit Trek provides a web based solution for managing architectural projects. Store documents relative to your project such as field reports, contract reports, and meeting minutes.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

Ge.tt

We started using Gett file sharing software at the end of the last year. Since then, it has performed flawlessly. It is very intuitive and easy to use. I would highly recommend Gett to anyone looking for file sharing software.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

81-100 of 119 items

Sponsor
Sponsor