whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Notism

Notism is a custom project collaboration tool that lets you show off your ideas and data in a stackable fashion. Share your ideas with team members and they can respond live. Draw pictures and highlight content while sharing with your viewers.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Feb 2014

Square 9

Square-9 is a document and workflow organizational system. The software will streamline your document organization and retrieval process, eliminating paper waste and increasing efficiency.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Feb 2014

Freedcamp

They were very helpful in assisting me with the help I so desperately needed! I will definitely continue to work with them!

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Jan 2014

101 Voice

I work for a company that frequently has the need for conference calling and the ability to share project progress over long distances, and this program has made my life and the lives of my team much easier. Easy to use, even for those of us with limited tech skills. Great program overall.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

Racemi

I chose Racemi Cloud Path from a short list to migrate our servers. It was the cost effective automated tool that worked as promised.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jan 2014

Brightpod

This software is great for teams looking to improve their time/project management through a simple program.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jan 2014

Calliflower

Great service with lots of features. We've used it for both internal calls within the company as well as external calls - the privacy features are a real bonus. Another feature that is great is the global list of local dial-in numbers - we do business around the world and our employees are on the road a lot so this really reduces our costs. Highly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Jan 2014

ABBYY FineReader Online

The business card management of ABBYY was of most importance to my business. The rates were within the marketing strategies of the other competitors that managed paper products and teacher-student supplies. A WOW for this company.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jan 2014

Odysen

Odysen is a nifty online collaboration tool that lets you set up multiple "networks" of people for cooperating on projects and assignments. It lets you share files and content, and update your coworkers on your progress. There are a number of different plans available, depending on your usage frequency and project size.

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Nov 2013

Imaginatik

This is collaboration software that is useful to businesses that need to put ideas together and talk about them cleanly and efficiently.

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Nov 2013

Twitonomy

Twitonomy is a nice app that lets you analyze tweets on a single page. Although it can get quite cramped, its great to have everything you need to know on a single page!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013

AMI

Converting from a paper-based system to electronic system can be difficult, but AMI offers scanning and organizing services that make document managing very simple. It is easy to use and offers services for practically any document storage need.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Nov 2013

ArchitTrek

Archit Trek provides a web based solution for managing architectural projects. Store documents relative to your project such as field reports, contract reports, and meeting minutes.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

Ge.tt

We started using Gett file sharing software at the end of the last year. Since then, it has performed flawlessly. It is very intuitive and easy to use. I would highly recommend Gett to anyone looking for file sharing software.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

AeroFS

I really enjoy using AeroFS. This tool is quite simple to use as it is very similar to other tools of its kind. The best part is that I can sync as much data as I want, with no limits, and I can decide where I store my data and how it is secured.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Nov 2013

DynaFile

DynaFile allows you to safely and securely store your files, collaborate with others on projects, and easily share files and documents. It has been extremely beneficial to my team when working remotely, and I would recommend it to any other group!

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Nov 2013

MaxxVault

MaxxVault came on site and presented an application that was user-friendly. Server and desktop application setup was uncomplicated. The addition of custom forms coupled with easy scanning from several different printers and scanners make the administration for end-users quick and uncomplicated.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Nov 2013

Spectrum Information Services NW

SIS NW is a company that creates solutions for the paper "weight" experienced by many companies. By offering many tech-savvy solutions to eliminate document buildup, SIS NW is the "go to " source for document maintenance.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013

Hightail

Hightail is an innovative new app that makes file sharing easier than ever! It is especially useful at my company because the app is available in both desktop and mobile versions (and works on both iOS and Android devices) so we can share information on the go.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013

81-100 of 122 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor