whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Intelledox Pty Ltd.

We have worked very closely with Intelledox and their software for over 8 years as both a reseller and implementation partner in the UK and Europe. Intelledox simplifies the process of producing clear, accurate and consistent documents vital to the operation of customer's businesses. If your business relies on document centric processes with Intelledox you will definitely achieve tangible costs savings whilst improving the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Jun 2014

HipDial

i didnt wait till my free trial was over before paying for it. its a great tool thats makes conference call easier than normal. this is the way life should be!

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jun 2014

Planzone

This product is amazing. Share, move and present all you work and products for you company on a cloud. Will definitely fit your needs!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jun 2014

Pie

Just signed up, really like the 'small chats' approach as with Hipchat I hate reading up on what's been discussed. Please make an Android app, some of my colleagues have asked for it.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Jun 2014

Lucid Meetings

Lucid Meetings provides you with exceptional web conferencing services that allow you to communicate with people all across the world. You can set up meetings with peers online and all in one place easily.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Jun 2014

Avacast

I was amazed at how easy Avacast was to set up. I use it for all my conferencing now, even when I'm too lazy to host a meeting locally. They just make it that simple, I don't really want to leave my desk. If you've tried and failed elsewhere, give them your business.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014

InterCall

Some of the WORST customer service I have EVER experienced. Don't use this company. I'd give no stars if that was a choice

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

MetaViewer

MetaViewer is a benefit to our company. The services provided by MetaViewer are of great use to the work that we do with customers as well as or employees.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Droplr

Droplr has been great for all of my file organization and is especially valuable since its the quickest and easiest ways to send files from client to client.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014

WebMerge

Webmerge is the missing link to electronic records generation and document control. By forwarding data captured in Easy Forms, Webmerge is able to automate even the most complicated formatting and distribution options, allowing us to deliver real business solutions to our clients by streamlining workflows and eliminating the requirement for paper based records. Thank you Webmerge!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

OMS SafeHarbor

We live in an era of rapid change, fast innovation, real time collaboration and quick decision making. I find this software package to be what we really need to stream line our technologies in a way that is not only fashionable but worthy of the 21st century.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

Chasemedia

I really enjoy using ChaseFile. It`s an amazing source of reliable file hosting services. It`s an easy way to upload files, store them in the cloud and share with friends.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Apr 2014

ContentDJ

ContentDJ is an amazing 5-in-1 tool that makes not only managing, but MAXIMIZING social media a doable task by almost anyone. The interface is completely user friendly, which is another huge plus!

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Apr 2014

Phone.com

Phone.com controls all of our phone operations and has done a perfect job with communications within our business. It is the best phone system setup I have ever used and will continue to use it. Very easy to set up.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014

Telendra Softwares

These guys are awesome. They built an excellent shopping portal for me. I absolutely love my website and I highly recommend them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Mar 2014

ProofHub

This is a great tool for organizing projects and assigning and tracking tasks. It has all the features we need for managing our projects (like file sharing, gantt charts, email notifications and so on). And since we don’t have many people, but manage several projects in parallel, Proofhub appeared to be the best tool for us.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Mar 2014

Archive Systems

Intuitive document management solution with easy to use features and a knowledgeable support staff. FileBRIDGE is probably one of the most ingenious products I have used, solves a problem I didn't even know I had.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Mar 2014

61-80 of 119 items

Sponsor
Sponsor