whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Paperless Post

What a nice surprize finding that Paperless Post has been added to my e mail. Love it, Thanks . I used to have stationery ,in the past , but it was eliminated . Happy to have PP . such a neat enhancement to blah e-mail.

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Nov 2014

Fuze

I've used Fuze for years and now that the new CEO took over it's an absolute mess! I just did a webinar and the recording is inaccessible because it says it expired in 1963. Really? Really. No phone number. They don't want to talk to customers. Run away from this inferior product.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Oct 2014

Dialexia

Strong in-house engineering & core capabilities were the main reasons behind Nutel choosing Dialexia as its switching platform & telephony partner in 2010. Since then, the company has consistently surpassed our expectations as a service-provider. Dialexia's ability to adapt its products to our unique environment & work with us on new products per our specifications has truly set it apart from competitors, validating our decision...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014

Twoodo

If you're looking to improving the productivity of your team through a flexible and easy tool that uses hashtags to organize things, Twoodo is for you. It's helped us a lot by cutting the email down to just customer talks and tracking the things we needed to do as well as knowing who is working on what.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014

WeVideo

The interface is really neat. Most icons are intuitive and it has a really cool dashboard. Very useful to backup and share my GoPro videos with friends and family, specially because it is well integrated with social media and dropbox. You can also collaborate on creating a new video. Think of google docs meet video editor. Really cool feature! It has some capability for businesses to monitor how much a video is played. I...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jul 2014

Intelledox Pty Ltd.

We have worked very closely with Intelledox and their software for over 8 years as both a reseller and implementation partner in the UK and Europe. Intelledox simplifies the process of producing clear, accurate and consistent documents vital to the operation of customer's businesses. If your business relies on document centric processes with Intelledox you will definitely achieve tangible costs savings whilst improving the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Jun 2014

HipDial

i didnt wait till my free trial was over before paying for it. its a great tool thats makes conference call easier than normal. this is the way life should be!

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jun 2014

Planzone

This product is amazing. Share, move and present all you work and products for you company on a cloud. Will definitely fit your needs!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jun 2014

Pie

Just signed up, really like the 'small chats' approach as with Hipchat I hate reading up on what's been discussed. Please make an Android app, some of my colleagues have asked for it.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Jun 2014

Lucid Meetings

Lucid Meetings provides you with exceptional web conferencing services that allow you to communicate with people all across the world. You can set up meetings with peers online and all in one place easily.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Jun 2014

Avacast

I was amazed at how easy Avacast was to set up. I use it for all my conferencing now, even when I'm too lazy to host a meeting locally. They just make it that simple, I don't really want to leave my desk. If you've tried and failed elsewhere, give them your business.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014

10000 Ft

I usually post human intelligence tasks online for a worldwide workforce to execute them. However, it is hard to keep track of your good workers and when they are available in order to offer them incentives to do more tasks. This service allowed me to track my repeat workers and made it efficient for me to know when to post jobs and to invite them to do it!

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

InterCall

Some of the WORST customer service I have EVER experienced. Don't use this company. I'd give no stars if that was a choice

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

MetaViewer

MetaViewer is a benefit to our company. The services provided by MetaViewer are of great use to the work that we do with customers as well as or employees.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

41-60 of 122 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor