whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Cisco

After spending my entire morning on the phone with Cisco, whom we have an account with for our office phones, I was transferred to multiple departments --none of which said they were the right ones, placed on countless holds, and finally transferred to someone who not only doesn't speak English, but told me to call my internet provider because they should take care of it. My only question is how to get the phone to ring at...

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jun 2017

CollateBox

Wasn't able to give this a try as the 'getting started' button wasn't available. No support given. Pages weren't pulling up. If it's this user unfriendly, I can't imagine what it's like after you get started.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

SitePal

Avatar (the speaking character) did not publish though instructions were followed to a tee by an advanced techie. The text to speech voice of the Avatar plays on P.C.'S only. Nothing whatsoever plays on phone's or I Pad. My messages to SitePal are unreturned. You can make your own evaluation from my personal experience.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Mar 2017

infoRouter

We utilize Inforouter from Active Innovations as a key component of our paperless workflow strategy. Ed Quackenbush and team are great partners and I highly recommend their engine for document-centric and intensive processes.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

BoardPAC

Our Bank uses BoardPAC for board meetings. easy and secured use, cost and space savings being paperless. smart package.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017

Alma Suite

Alma allowed our teams located in several countries to interact and collaborate with minimum friction. This tool was a key asset in our research and developement culture and allowed communication to flow within our organization, minimizing unnecessary meetings. I definetly recommend the use of this tool

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

SmartQ

Great product. We use it in our small business in the warehouse! We like the adjustable workflow. HR plans to use it for our seasonal hiring process.

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Feb 2017

CloudSpace Technologies

A good dialer was my necessity when I contacted cloudspace technologies. And in such little little time i have become a loyal customer to them. The predictive dialer is superb and works efficiently. From installation to execution, it’s been a satisfactory journey so far. They provide continuous customer service as well . My recommendation to everyone.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Dec 2016

COR

I have a production and design company, and this platform provided me and my employees with a powerful tool to organize clients and projects.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

LogicalDOC

I used the trail version of this management software and I was amazed to see so many features under one platform. Attractive interface, Document searching functionality, Statistical Panel, custom identifier and many other features of LogicalDOC management system urged me to use this software to manage my documents. Now I can save my documents easily in it and the access to the documents is simple and quick. I don’t need to...

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Nov 2016

Clinked

This is great cloud based software. Clinked makes complex work somewhat easy to do by breaking the barrier of distance between the parties involved. In my company today, we share expressly file with our clients wherever they are located. You hardly need the support service for anything. The software runs by itself seamlessly. This is a fantastic work by Clinked. I will recommend you for other companies and individuals that...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

WebProof

It's overly complicated and ugly. I was going to use it as a way for clients to review and mark on PDFs, but it was way too complicated and ugly. I tried to shut down my account as much as possible, but they still send my a lot of emails.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

Commun.it

I give Commun.it no stars right now because it is unusable since they changed their dash board. I have written to three people and requested my money back but have not heard back from them yet. This is very poor service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Sep 2016

Magentrix Social Intranet

Magentrix is the best to create portals in rapid time. It provides way of customization & user friendly UI with all browser & device supported elements. It can connect with CRM data and also some integrations.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Citrix Online

My computer crashed. The only thing that popped up was their info and number. Scam? They charged me to its and unlock my computer. I will be notifying the better business bureau.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Apr 2016

Iflexion

Iflexion is excellent. Iflexion created a website for the our Regional office. Fully functional website is obtained as a result. We’ve really appreciated that they take the time to understand their clients’ business.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016

SmartFile

Prepaid SmartFile for 1 year. Was a waste of money. Customer service is poor, tickets were often closed without the questions within being answered. SmartFile is inflexible with their plans, they are not granular as claimed as there are only 3 options and no ability to add or remove features individual features. Based upon my legal advice, the SmartFile terms and conditions contravene Australian law. Better and cheaper options...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016

DocuXplorer

Solid product. Been using it since 2003. Technical support is outstanding. They are always adding new features to stay on top of changing technology. I'd highly recommend Docuxplorer to companies looking to go paperless.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jan 2016

21-40 of 121 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor