whp99

Latest Collaboration Software Reviews

The task of choosing Collaboration software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Collaboration Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Collaboration Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Collaboration Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

doxo

I find better service paying with Metro Water Tucson Xpress Bill Pay than paying Metro Water Doxo! Doxo.com can't compete with Tucson-Xpressbillpay in Tucson ! The serchen customer ratings about doxo.com when you "tucson-water-bil-pay "say it all.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Talkroute

Talkroute is awesome! We switched over from Vontage earlier this year and have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of phone service as well as the excellent customer service team.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Apr 2018

Autodesk

There is no way to contact them at all by phone! When you do finally get a ticket accepted to have a teleconference to fix a problem, they cancel 2 hrs before the meeting and do not reschedule on their own. Their service is terrible. I have used Solid Works a lot and will begin to lobby the company to go away from Auto Cad. And that come from someone that has used A-cad since 1992.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018

Edraw

As a community manager, Edraw Max fits my needs well. It has an overall low learning curve for many illustrated features and preset elements. It is easy for first-time users like me to quickly follow the basics. The templates in its library are really great for me to select from a wide range of areas. Lastly, I can easily transfer between different OS like Mac and Windows.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Mar 2018

CompuScan Imaging Solutions

Sonny & his team at CompuScan have created the ability for us to access years of hard copy Comic Books which if having to go to the file room each time would be time consuming. Having comic books easily accessible through category and date filing is superior! Payroll has benefited greatly. The team is quick to respond and always available to help troubleshoot our cloud service. Thanks for helping us become more efficient!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Mar 2018

RealtimeBoard

To be honest... I have had nothing but frustrating experiences with Realtime Board. I am actively finding alternative solutions for my company because of these issues. I have lost content a countless number of times from boards. Most of those experiences have come from the board not properly uploading to the cloud. How does this happen? Then most recently I had a board with a lot of important content go blank. I submitted...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Feb 2018

SaneBox

Before using Sanebox I felt stressed out with my emails. I'm one of those people that needs a really clear inbox (not sure how people manage with double figures, never mind hundreds/thousands of emails to sort!!!) With Sanebox, I can get my emails sorted into tasks that need immediate attention and ones that I can review at my leisure. I absolutely LOVE SaneReminders where I can get my email bounced back to me for taking...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017

PaperHost.com

Do not trust this company no matter how far you throw them. Paperhost will steal computer parts from online sellers and purposely lie to their own credit card company just to get items for free. They will order items and then claim to have cancelled the order the second they buy it. Then they will stick their own foot in their mouths when they complete the dispute claim with their credit card company. Jackyln Parks and J.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Oct 2017

SysInfotools Software

I discovered about SysInfoTools when I needed to recover my lost important data from Windows, which was accidentally deleted by my friend. I was quite worried because the data that I got deleted was some important doc and pdf files of my office stuff. I took help of one of SysInfoTools Windows Data Recovery Software, it recovered all my document files completely. Yes, it is a paid Tool but it really worked excellent for me.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

emplo

emplo is a great choice for any company that seriously takes internal communication and makes its quality one of the main indicators of so-called organization’s well-being. emplo not only facilitates integration into distributed teams but streamlines many company processes - from simple surveys to extensive knowledge bases. At the same time emplo is intuitive and easy to use just like ... facebook. In GSU, emplo also helps...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017

Cisco

After spending my entire morning on the phone with Cisco, whom we have an account with for our office phones, I was transferred to multiple departments --none of which said they were the right ones, placed on countless holds, and finally transferred to someone who not only doesn't speak English, but told me to call my internet provider because they should take care of it. My only question is how to get the phone to ring at...

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jun 2017

M-Files

Great company changing the way you use document management (DMS) and enterprise content (ECM) management software.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 May 2017

CollateBox

Wasn't able to give this a try as the 'getting started' button wasn't available. No support given. Pages weren't pulling up. If it's this user unfriendly, I can't imagine what it's like after you get started.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

SitePal

Avatar (the speaking character) did not publish though instructions were followed to a tee by an advanced techie. The text to speech voice of the Avatar plays on P.C.'S only. Nothing whatsoever plays on phone's or I Pad. My messages to SitePal are unreturned. You can make your own evaluation from my personal experience.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Mar 2017

infoRouter

We utilize Inforouter from Active Innovations as a key component of our paperless workflow strategy. Ed Quackenbush and team are great partners and I highly recommend their engine for document-centric and intensive processes.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

Alma Suite

Alma allowed our teams located in several countries to interact and collaborate with minimum friction. This tool was a key asset in our research and developement culture and allowed communication to flow within our organization, minimizing unnecessary meetings. I definetly recommend the use of this tool

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

1-20 of 120 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor